New in town!

Hola, mi nombre es Iván.

Por fin llegó el momento. ¡He inaugurado mi blog! Llevaba tiempo dándole vueltas a escribir por estos lares y ya me he decidido. Entre dudas, no se qués y demás aún no sé muy bien por dónde va a ir todo esto, pero si otros pueden, ¿por qué no yo?

Hello, my name is Ivan.

Finally the time has come.I opened my blog! I was mulling over time I write in these parts and I have already decided. Some doubts, no whats and others, I still do not quite know where all this will go, but if others can, why not me?

Aquí os iré dejando mis outfits, así como los que me interesen de otros sitios o a pie de calle, además de todo lo que me llame la atención del mundo de la moda masculina.

Espero que os guste mi punto de vista. Y para empezar…. un outfit con print de leopardo.

SALUDOS PARA TODOS.

Here I’ll leave my outfits, and those that interest me from other sites or street level, in addition to everything that catches my attention from the world of menswear.

I hope you like my point of view. And to start …. an outfit with leopard print.

GREETINGS TO ALL.

 Cazadora/Huntress: Pull and Bear
Camiseta Print Leopardo/T-shirt: H&M
Jeans: H&M
 
